Pub experience

25 Jul

Where else can I find a kosher pub? One that serves hamburgers, wings, nachos (non-dairy) etc w/ a pint of beer? No where else in the world! The best part of all is that you can sit around at the bar and get hit on by a) JEWS and b) RELIGIOUS jew. How much does that rock?!
I have a favorite Irish bar in J-town that is kosher. Every time i go there i have a FANTASTIC time. They place awesome rock n roll, have great food and the staff are wonderful. Unfortunately I dont drink too often and b) cant afford to go there every night. Now if they had WiFi I would def sit there w/ a glass of wine, my laptop and my ciggs.

Leave a Reply

