Not breaking the Blog chain game

12 Dec

I am sorry for the lack of posting- my beta account has been problematic lately. It’s a bit frustrating but bear with me….

Got tagged by a new friend and fellow blogger Jacob Ner David . If you are interested in high-tech, start ups, hiking, biking and especially tikkiun olam (fixing the world to be a better place for us all to live) I would highly suggested you click on his link AFTER you read the post. 🙂

Jacob got tagged by his close friend and colleague Jeff Pulver. Just to “Do Not Go Gentlet y’all know – Jeff can throw a hell of a good party. Especially when he throws a party in the Tel Aviv port.

Five things about Ahuvah that relatively few people know:

1. I was a figure skater
2.My first memory of a movie was of Grease and I watched it the bungalow colony back in the early 80’s.
3. Throughout my high school years I wanted to grow up and become a Broadway set designer.
4. My favorite poem of all time is “Do Not Go Gentle into That Good Night” by Dylan Thomas
5. I went to university to become an interpreter for the Deaf

Now it’s my turn to tag!

I want to tag some of my friends and readers from mybloglog….

Michael Parekh, Charlie O’Donnell, Sagi Rubin, Channah Boo and Natalie Shaer

Leave a Reply

