23rd Jerusalem International Book Fair February 18-23

3 Jan

For all you book lovers out there (me! me! me! me!) The 23rd Jerusalem International Book Fair will take place on February 18-23, 2007. The fair, which will be held at the International Convention Center, (ICC Jerusalem, Binyanei Ha’uma), will feature about 800 publishers, including Harper Collins, Penguin Books, Gallimard, Random House and Mondadori.

I look forward to spending hours upon hours walking around reading the backs of good books.

If you see someone there with a large empty bag- its me. I plan on coming to the Fair empty handed but leaving with a bulging bag of new books. YAY !

Leave a Reply

