Facing the Demons

8 May

Each of us have our own demons. The ones I battle on a daily basis connect to a period in my life that feels like another lifetime ago yet is in my current life just hidden under the surface.

I have recently confronted some of my demons and proved to myself that I am much stronger now than before. I can handle these battles – I now trust myself again. I trust my instincts and my gut as well as I can hear the little whispering voices in my head. They are not just background noises or butterflies in my stomach but real reactions that my subconscious is aware of.

Maybe I will expand on this later….

One Response to “Facing the Demons”

  1. Anonymous May 8, 2007 at 1:02 pm #

    Be strong Baby, trust yourself, trust IN yourself.I do.Love Mom

Leave a Reply

