The Adult version of Spring Break

6 Sep

IBIZA!! I took my first adult vacation in Ibiza and Majorca (Spain). The post below has been censored for my readers…

I am completely jet-lagged even though Ibiza is only one hour behind Israel. We partied all night(and even through the morning) and had fun in the sun all day long. This vacation combined the best of both worlds. I absolutely love to dance and love to worship the sun. Playa d’en Bossa is the hotel location.

The clubs in Ibiza are amazing – not just for their world renown DJ’s but for the energy in the clubs. I am not a techno/house/electric music fan but I could not stop dancing even after we left the clubs. Everyone (and I mean every single person in the clubs) danced the night away and just wanted to dance. Except of course in Space where you have 5 massage chairs to take a breather on. We hit Eden, Pacha, El Divino, Space, and Privilege at night and Bora Bora during the day.

The last day of us all being together we took a boat over to Majorca. Holy mother … that island is spectacular. It is a true European city (and very very clean) with spectacular little coves filled with white sand and turquoise water. I need to go back to Majorca and stay for a week.

Below is a picture of one of the little cove beaches we found on Ibiza (I am not displaying my Ibiza pictures here.)

Quiet Beach on the Western Side of Ibiza

2 Responses to “The Adult version of Spring Break”

  1. eliesheva September 6, 2007 at 8:26 pm #

    Amazing! Welcome back, man.

  2. Ehav Ever September 10, 2007 at 10:00 am #

    Sounds interesting. I am hoping to go to Spain after I get to Mali, maybe next year or so.

Leave a Reply

