Hiphopopotamus vs. Rhymenoceros

1 Nov

One of the major reasons why I love the internet is because even though I live outside of America I am still connected to American Culture. I get to watch American TV online… and thanks to my friend Marc (you rock!) I was introduced to the New Zealand TV show shown on HBO called “The Flight of the Conchords”

Below is one of the funniest clips EVER!!! I love Kewie humour…

Hiphopopotamus vs. Rhymenoceros

One Response to “Hiphopopotamus vs. Rhymenoceros”

  1. natan November 5, 2007 at 12:19 am #

    Impressed you like the KIWI Culture out there. i do miss it myself…gee these guys are quite the hit!check out this trailer for a kiwi movie the nerdy one features in – its called Eagle vs Sharkhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-xVMkqaOUS0

Leave a Reply

