Yes We Can

11 Feb

With all the craziness in my life now , good stuff I promise (but BTW have you bought your ball ticket yet?) .. i have not really been paying all that attention to the primaries in America. As an American citizen who still has family and friends there – I must vote accordingly to what is in their best interest. I do believe very strongly that my vote for the President of the United States is to vote for the best president for the American people and hope that he/she is also the best for Israel.

I came across this video via Nun Bet (thanks hun) and i absolutely love love love it..

I have no idea who I am going to vote for – but this video is quite powerful.

now if you wait one minute 45 seconds (00.1:45) into the video- listen carefully to what you hear.

Feel free to ask me what you missed if you dont hear it!

One Response to “Yes We Can”

  1. Benji Lovitt February 12, 2008 at 7:34 am #

    Already a parody:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gwqEneBKUs

Leave a Reply

