Its good to be Back

14 May

It was great seeing my parents and spending a long month with my family.

But is even better to be home.

Especially now that I made “mock” screens and can leave the windows open all night long and not hear the sounds of buzzing mosquitoes in my ears.

How you ask?

I went to Ikea in February with my roommate and I bought the mosquito net bed or window shades. I cut out squares and I stapled it to the wooden window frames in my bedroom and in bathroom.

Go suck on someone else. I’ve had enough.

Ta-ta mosquitoes, Ta-ta

I LOVE BEING HOME.

Leave a Reply

