Talking Twitter at the Nefesh B’Nefesh JBloggers Conference

13 Sep

This years Nefesh B’Nefesh and WebAd JBlogger Conference was worlds apart from last years event. It is my understanding that all of the workshops catered to the novice blogger/tweeter. I hope that one day we can create a more expert track for those bloggers/tweeters who have surpassed class 101.

Here is my presentation from the JBloggers Conference. I finally got to talk about my addiction in hopes of convincing others to become addicted as well. I got some feedback that reminded me of a lightbulb going off over the person’s head- “AH HA! Now I get it” and I even got a few people back onto twitter who were overwhelmed. Go Twitter Team!

Leave a Reply

