Weekend Cawfee Links

25 Mar

I am going to try something new (for me)  which is to post here all the links I have shared in the past week across all the different platforms except @pinterest 

 

  1. Did you know that PacMan has a hiding spot in the arcade game? Me Either. But he does  
  2. Spring is in the air – not like Winter arrived for more folks. Here are some gorgeous Spring photos 
  3. Wall Street tweeters need to have their tweets approved before clicking “tweet” – That would drive me (and them) insane. 
  4. My friend Liz writes about where she is religiously. I found myself nodding in agreement as I read her blogpost. 
  5. Did you know that if woman has invitro fertilization outside of the US and is a single parent, the child/children are denied US citizenship? Crazy, huh 
  6. My version of adult hell- taking the SAT’s, again. 
  7. Drag Queens make fun of endorse Christian-right owned Chick-fil-A and it is amazing 
  8. Art and Ants. This man was able to coax ants into posing for him, kind of

I hope y’all enjoy these links and my latest blogging tradition. 

2 Responses to “Weekend Cawfee Links”

  1. liz (@eliesheva) March 25, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

    Thanks Ahooova! Glad there’s a bit of consensus out there… Hmm, where’s our rabbi?

    • israluv March 25, 2012 at 2:19 pm #

      her name is @queendeb

Leave a Reply

